Contacts

No matter whether you have a question about our products, solutions or services: We are there for you – you can rely on that! Simply choose the communication channel that suits you best and we will be happy to help you. Worldwide.

Sales

Liliane Ach

Sales

T: +49 7154 80875 530
E: l.ach@acsys.de

Alexander Aminidis

Head of Global Business Unit Mint & Print

T: +49 7154 80875 33
E: a.aminidis@acsys.de

Manfred Kaiser

Head of Sales Northrine-Westphalia

T: +49 162 2999 026
E: m.kaiser@acsys.de

Jochen Löschner

Head of Sales

T: +49 7154 80875 12
E: j.loeschner@acsys.de

Ardalan Masoumi

Business Development Manager

T: +49 7154 80875 531
E: a.masoumi@acsys.de

Ilyes Sassi

Sales Manager

T: +49 7154 808 75 532
E: i.sassi@acsys.de

Gregor Schwarzhuber

Head of Sales Bavaria

T: +49 8431 64015 40
E: g.schwarzhuber@acsys.de

Timo Dengler

Chief Sales Officer

T: +49 7154 80875 530
E: t.dengler@acsys.de

Service

Marcel König

Head of Service

T: +49 7154 80875 0
E: service@acsys.de

Bright ideas shape our history

Since ACSYS was founded in 2003, laser processing has been at the heart of all products, solutions and services.

Do you have questions?

We are happy to help you.

Contact

Contact us

Consent to processing can be revoked at any time by telephone via +49 7967 152 0 or by e-mail info@acsys.de. The data you provide will be processed by ACSYS Lasertechnik GmbH for the purpose of processing your request. The data will not be passed on to third parties.

Download

Bitte Daten angeben. Lorem Ipsum dolor...

Download
Consent to processing can be revoked at any time by telephone via +49 7967 152 0 or by e-mail info@acsys.de. The data you provide will be processed by ACSYS Lasertechnik GmbH for the purpose of processing your request. The data will not be passed on to third parties.